top of page

Easter Tablescape

Easter is here and so is spring! Although we are under some less than desirable quarentine circumstances, we're trying to make the best of it in our home. Easter is one of my favorite holidays so to spice up the dining room, I created a whimsical tablescape! To break up the monotony of the quarantine I ventured into the backyard and cut some fresh blooms from our grape hyacinths and flower pear tree. I put them in bud vases and added them to the table. I felt like this was a great way to appreciate what's growing around us! I found the napkin inspiration on Pinterest and added some dried babies breath sprigs I have from our wedding last year and also some faux glittered Easter eggs! So simple and easy and an instant mood lifter!






10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page